Sculpt: Update red cursor color
authorPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
Some users reported that the previous red color of the cursor was too
saturated and that can be distracting.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6828

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c

index 1f314dbf7cb62506350d53ad00ee793083576561..15ef647900772c50bdb803797e5593c565552059 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,12 +1047,12 @@ void BKE_brush_sculpt_reset(Brush *br)
     case SCULPT_TOOL_FILL:
     case SCULPT_TOOL_SCRAPE:
     case SCULPT_TOOL_MULTIPLANE_SCRAPE:
-      br->add_col[0] = 1.0f;
-      br->add_col[1] = 0.05f;
-      br->add_col[2] = 0.01f;
-      br->sub_col[0] = 1.0f;
-      br->sub_col[1] = 0.05f;
-      br->sub_col[2] = 0.01f;
+      br->add_col[0] = 0.877f;
+      br->add_col[1] = 0.142f;
+      br->add_col[2] = 0.117f;
+      br->sub_col[0] = 0.877f;
+      br->sub_col[1] = 0.142f;
+      br->sub_col[2] = 0.117f;
       break;
 
     case SCULPT_TOOL_PINCH: