CMake: Add extra requests dependencies
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0500)
Apparently, we already had some code to deal with this. So for now just
added some extra dependencies needed for latest requests.

source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index 479c8b9..469ec2d 100644 (file)
@@ -607,7 +607,7 @@ if(UNIX AND NOT APPLE)
                                        PATTERN "*.pyo" EXCLUDE                 # * any cache *
                                )
                                # On some platforms requests does have extra dependencies.
-                               set(_requests_deps "chardet" "urllib3")
+                               set(_requests_deps "certifi" "chardet" "idna" "urllib3")
                                foreach(_requests_dep ${_requests_deps})
                                        if(EXISTS ${PYTHON_REQUESTS_PATH}/${_requests_dep})
                                                install(