Cleanup: Use .enabled instead of .active
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:05:34 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:06:19 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index 23697c5e5eb7c50d6468c467ad6cc89161926556..f6a79125a49afc52d51e6a90edac2149a867f33a 100644 (file)
@@ -671,11 +671,11 @@ class SEQUENCER_PT_effect(SequencerButtonsPanel, Panel):
                     # Workaround - .active has to have a separate UI block to work
                     if i == strip.multicam_source:
                         sub = row.row(align=True)
-                        sub.active = False
+                        sub.enabled = False
                         sub.operator("sequencer.cut_multicam", text="%d" % i).camera = i
                     else:
                         sub_1 = row.row(align=True)
-                        sub_1.active = True
+                        sub_1.enabled = True
                         sub_1.operator("sequencer.cut_multicam", text="%d" % i).camera = i
 
                 if strip.channel > BT_ROW and (strip_channel - 1) % BT_ROW: