Usual minor UI messages fixes...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c

index 870019acc96f86fae6e2fde34dbbc879fa4ca474..977375fe38d127b0660e3ae789f4a20bee4f769b 100644 (file)
@@ -851,7 +851,7 @@ class LodClearAll(Operator):
 
 
 class LodGenerate(Operator):
-    """Generates levels of detail using the decimate modifier"""
+    """Generate levels of detail using the decimate modifier"""
     bl_idname = "object.lod_generate"
     bl_label = "Generate Levels of Detail"
     bl_options = {'REGISTER', 'UNDO'}
index 84ee2b1402e5cfd65284da31eebc16c91398f750..de002bdfd2c49a647f6cf05fc18a0e8707db6072 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ EnumPropertyItem modifier_type_items[] = {
        {eModifierType_Solidify, "SOLIDIFY", ICON_MOD_SOLIDIFY, "Solidify", ""},
        {eModifierType_Subsurf, "SUBSURF", ICON_MOD_SUBSURF, "Subdivision Surface", ""},
        {eModifierType_Triangulate, "TRIANGULATE", ICON_MOD_TRIANGULATE, "Triangulate", ""},
-       {eModifierType_Wireframe, "WIREFRAME", ICON_MOD_WIREFRAME, "Wireframe", "Generates a wireframe on the edges of a mesh"},
+       {eModifierType_Wireframe, "WIREFRAME", ICON_MOD_WIREFRAME, "Wireframe", "Generate a wireframe on the edges of a mesh"},
        {0, "", 0, N_("Deform"), ""},
        {eModifierType_Armature, "ARMATURE", ICON_MOD_ARMATURE, "Armature", ""},
        {eModifierType_Cast, "CAST", ICON_MOD_CAST, "Cast", ""},