Buildbot: Rename i386 to i686, we don't support pre-i686 CPUs anyway
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py
build_files/buildbot/slave_test.py

index 34774c30c1df577b16d17112f41a952b853eb41f..5f7e930fa3c13acba298f29020dc7c6cda1289ce 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ if 'cmake' in builder:
         if builder.endswith('x86_64_cmake'):
             chroot_name = 'buildbot_' + deb_name + '_x86_64'
             targets = ['player', 'blender']
-        elif builder.endswith('i386_cmake'):
+        elif builder.endswith('i686_cmake'):
             bits = 32
             chroot_name = 'buildbot_' + deb_name + '_i686'
             cuda_chroot_name = 'buildbot_' + deb_name + '_x86_64'
index c0785ad0bc55da4a96b87f6bbac2a7d5b3edea76..4deb0b1a081abcc1569d727e5c699fdc73b512da 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ if builder.find('cmake') != -1:
             chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_x86_64'
             bits = 64
             blender_arch = 'x86_64'
-        elif builder.endswith('i386_cmake'):
+        elif builder.endswith('i686_cmake'):
             chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_i686'
             bits = 32
             blender_arch = 'i686'
index a95928139120b00f66525a32cbf893666f01a296..78f8f68317dc925137e6093941a2418b073e7af9 100644 (file)
@@ -43,12 +43,14 @@ if "cmake" in builder:
     chroot_name = None
     chroot_prefix = []
 
+    """
     if builder.endswith('x86_64_cmake'):
         chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_x86_64'
-    elif builder.endswith('i386_cmake'):
+    elif builder.endswith('i686_cmake'):
         chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_i686'
     if chroot_name:
         chroot_prefix = ['schroot', '-c', chroot_name, '--']
+    """
 
     os.chdir(build_dir)
     retcode = subprocess.call(chroot_prefix + ['ctest', '--output-on-failure'])