Fix spelling in Cycles distance culling description.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 19:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py

index fed1524a816752f7903b34b5a1f8512cff9d9ea5..607aafbfa1dd375b205e37b8cb4a2bfb72887151 100644 (file)
@@ -584,7 +584,7 @@ class CyclesRenderSettings(bpy.types.PropertyGroup):
 
         cls.distance_cull_margin = FloatProperty(
                 name="Cull Distance",
-                description="Cull objects which are further away from camera then this distance",
+                description="Cull objects which are further away from camera than this distance",
                 default=50,
                 min=0.0
                 )