Cleanup: duplicate calls to add keymap handlers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +1100)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c

index 24e011acc4a98d35e92823d247daff65793c06a2..902df9ef89e4298b6983a203ce0053683113ba4c 100644 (file)
@@ -395,15 +395,9 @@ static void view3d_main_region_init(wmWindowManager *wm, ARegion *ar)
   keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(wm->defaultconf, "Mesh", 0, 0);
   WM_event_add_keymap_handler(&ar->handlers, keymap);
 
-  keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(wm->defaultconf, "Curve", 0, 0);
-  WM_event_add_keymap_handler(&ar->handlers, keymap);
-
   keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(wm->defaultconf, "Armature", 0, 0);
   WM_event_add_keymap_handler(&ar->handlers, keymap);
 
-  keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(wm->defaultconf, "Pose", 0, 0);
-  WM_event_add_keymap_handler(&ar->handlers, keymap);
-
   keymap = WM_keymap_ensure(wm->defaultconf, "Metaball", 0, 0);
   WM_event_add_keymap_handler(&ar->handlers, keymap);