Fix uninitialized vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 07:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +1000)

No differences found