Fluid: Minor UI fix for diffusion panel
authorSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
Was missing active option.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_fluid.py

index 390b5de7d37e656b13edc803ff00cecec0dc611b..960d2dff101b01427433b4903b3e89fc6a62ca06 100644 (file)
@@ -988,6 +988,7 @@ class PHYSICS_PT_diffusion(PhysicButtonsPanel, Panel):
         layout.use_property_split = True
 
         domain = context.fluid.domain_settings
+        layout.active = domain.use_diffusion
 
         is_baking_any = domain.is_cache_baking_any
         has_baked_any = domain.has_cache_baked_any