Depsgraph: Cleanup, move implementation away from header
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.h

index 2c6c29fc14dd0d7214a66e0ddea95369f342b842..e561c9b236e192d7c11b05cf00d4eeefc0d6c2d7 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,18 @@ string DepsNode::identifier() const
        return string(typebuf) + " : " + name;
 }
 
+eDepsNode_Class DepsNode::get_class() const {
+       if (type == DEG_NODE_TYPE_OPERATION) {
+               return DEG_NODE_CLASS_OPERATION;
+       }
+       else if (type < DEG_NODE_TYPE_PARAMETERS) {
+               return DEG_NODE_CLASS_GENERIC;
+       }
+       else {
+               return DEG_NODE_CLASS_COMPONENT;
+       }
+}
+
 /* Generic Nodes */
 
 DEG_DEPSNODE_DEFINE(TimeSourceDepsNode, DEG_NODE_TYPE_TIMESOURCE, "Time Source");
index 05c787fba11d45c54d51fc15acf2c701dac80d53..b303b5ba010aa39334af8aea0793ec6609ca1a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -91,17 +91,7 @@ struct DepsNode {
        virtual OperationDepsNode *get_entry_operation() { return NULL; }
        virtual OperationDepsNode *get_exit_operation() { return NULL; }
 
-       virtual eDepsNode_Class get_class() const {
-               if (type == DEG_NODE_TYPE_OPERATION) {
-                       return DEG_NODE_CLASS_OPERATION;
-               }
-               else if (type < DEG_NODE_TYPE_PARAMETERS) {
-                       return DEG_NODE_CLASS_GENERIC;
-               }
-               else {
-                       return DEG_NODE_CLASS_COMPONENT;
-               }
-       }
+       virtual eDepsNode_Class get_class() const;
 };
 
 /* Macros for common static typeinfo. */