Fix missing ID pointer handling in materials in ID remapping code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c

index 8d92ddc..d59658a 100644 (file)
@@ -691,6 +691,9 @@ void BKE_library_foreach_ID_link(Main *bmain, ID *id, LibraryIDLinkCallback call
                                        library_foreach_ID_as_subdata_link((ID **)&material->nodetree, callback, user_data, flag, &data);
                                }
                                CALLBACK_INVOKE(material->group, IDWALK_CB_USER);
+                               if (material->texpaintslot != NULL) {
+                                       CALLBACK_INVOKE(material->texpaintslot->ima, IDWALK_CB_NOP);
+                               }
                                break;
                        }