Quite compiler warnings.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderFileLoader.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/ChainingIterators.cpp

index 9adf6239305ffef88fa5af33de3e95dd145e9002..a26bb0fa81e60916a2bd36e0c1b2865ac5af835e 100644 (file)
@@ -761,7 +761,7 @@ void BlenderFileLoader::insertShapeNode(ObjectInstanceRen *obi, int id)
                }
                if (G.debug & G_DEBUG_FREESTYLE) {
                        printf("Warning: Object %s contains %lu degenerated triangle%s (strokes may be incorrect)\n",
-                              name, detriList.size(), (detriList.size() > 1) ? "s" : "");
+                              name, (long unsigned int)detriList.size(), (detriList.size() > 1) ? "s" : "");
                }
        }
 
index 25fdc0475d910adcdcfb2fa9a87f014a3785a3f1..84d770a96cdf2c9984c3ed39a1a054c7624818e9 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ int ChainSilhouetteIterator::traverse(const AdjacencyIterator& ait)
                        Nature::RIDGE
                };
                int numNatures = sizeof(natures) / sizeof(Nature::EdgeNature);
-               for (unsigned int i = 0; i < numNatures; ++i) {
+               for (int i = 0; i < numNatures; ++i) {
                        if (getCurrentEdge()->getNature() & natures[i]) {
                                int n = 0;
                                while (!it.isEnd()) {