Cycles: Don't explicitly add debug passes, this is now handled via RNA
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp

index 8903801d38dfe1cee863c85c583a35fb1290b93f..04d05ee7b3c194aa634220e795bbb72e85f959b2 100644 (file)
@@ -447,10 +447,6 @@ void BlenderSession::render()
                /* add passes */
                vector<Pass> passes;
                Pass::add(PASS_COMBINED, passes);
-#ifdef WITH_CYCLES_DEBUG
-               Pass::add(PASS_BVH_TRAVERSAL_STEPS, passes);
-               /* Pass::add(PASS_RAY_BOUNCES, passes); */
-#endif
 
                if(session_params.device.advanced_shading) {