Fix T38576: cycles hair not rendering in edit/paint modes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp

index b0e89ca1827553fd64d88add21c6389e3a3465e4..fb3e968e03499883b9dca5c08ab64417c8aadfd8 100644 (file)
@@ -802,7 +802,7 @@ void BlenderSync::sync_curves(Mesh *mesh, BL::Mesh b_mesh, BL::Object b_ob, int
        /* obtain general settings */
        bool use_curves = scene->curve_system_manager->use_curves;
 
-       if(!(use_curves && b_ob.mode() == b_ob.mode_OBJECT)) {
+       if(!(use_curves && b_ob.mode() != b_ob.mode_PARTICLE_EDIT)) {
                if(!motion)
                        mesh->compute_bounds();
                return;