Fix T47378: Separate images popup UI does nothing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:45:24 +0000 (00:45 +1100)
Use confirm popup instead of redo popup

source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c

index 9e612aec660a8874d87b87afb076e1e4cd4891b4..c0a95225f5b926092b324d0ebd5cddace9c9fce7 100644 (file)
@@ -2426,7 +2426,7 @@ void SEQUENCER_OT_images_separate(wmOperatorType *ot)
        
        /* api callbacks */
        ot->exec = sequencer_separate_images_exec;
-       ot->invoke = WM_operator_props_popup;
+       ot->invoke = WM_operator_props_popup_confirm;
        ot->poll = sequencer_edit_poll;
        
        /* flags */