Fix for another missing update from GPencil in Outliner
authorJulian Eisel <julian_eisel@web.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 01:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <julian_eisel@web.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 01:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c

index 30de9c16500e3a081af949f1f423bd3826257ae0..e1aea8892b55e779002a10c2995d00c88878092d 100644 (file)
@@ -388,11 +388,8 @@ static void outliner_main_area_listener(bScreen *UNUSED(sc), ScrArea *UNUSED(sa)
                        }
                        break;
                case NC_GPENCIL:
-                       switch (wmn->data) {
-                               case ND_DATA:
-                                       ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
-                                       break;
-                       }
+                       if (ELEM(wmn->action, NA_EDITED, NA_SELECTED))
+                               ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
                        break;
        }