Code cleanup: fix incorrect socket names in hair and particle info nodes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp

index 48613a9324cbbbdc10d9788c970cedfdc5c1b3a0..56c9e669a5ca2c8474c78d3479b9ebb504bbb250 100644 (file)
@@ -3463,7 +3463,7 @@ NODE_DEFINE(ParticleInfoNode)
 {
        NodeType* type = NodeType::add("particle_info", create, NodeType::SHADER);
 
-       SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(random, "Index");
+       SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(index, "Index");
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(random, "Random");
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(age, "Age");
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(lifetime, "Lifetime");
@@ -3576,7 +3576,7 @@ NODE_DEFINE(HairInfoNode)
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(is_strand, "Is Strand");
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(intercept, "Intercept");
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(thickness, "Thickness");
-       SOCKET_OUT_NORMAL(tangent Normal, "Tangent Normal");
+       SOCKET_OUT_NORMAL(tangent_normal, "Tangent Normal");
 #if 0 /*output for minimum hair width transparency - deactivated */
        SOCKET_OUT_FLOAT(fade, "Fade");
 #endif