Call to python3 for stand-alone scripts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:13:39 +0000 (05:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:18:00 +0000 (05:18 +1000)
Needed since Debian & FreeBSD both move away from keeping a synlink to `python`.

build_files/package_spec/build_archive.py
doc/manpage/blender.1.py
release/bin/blender-thumbnailer.py
release/datafiles/ctodata.py
release/scripts/modules/blend_render_info.py

index 6a7ec8a0faaf6b97efa0f984713a79ac6539236f..bd00984c74b7717d36e28568b8f79e96e5537dab 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # <pep8 compliant>
 
index cdd2d7ca2dfe9ddbc4f4a4838ea7951b2f706ffa..52856717b4a20cf8929d8dd7df93c644ae1ffb95 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #
index fe5d462bba949c9591aae220668ff046c41e20fb..5d2dd958a9257b98fa6db554c9a793d393be326c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #
index 079f6c3b9183163f2148e15d43e5ba05d8b636f4..8c1d4a4fb34d14d0b9b56354841237a3da858195 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 # -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
 
 # ***** BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
index a62eaeea143015e6a594e480b215d00cb0f9f09f..5e4ee0ee4b1059e049fb27099a5fcbad58ef639f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #