Fix for mistake in grid-snap patch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:42:17 +0000 (23:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +1000)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c

index 3063ee22c55a43de0842c1dc39195c133f7f2352..b546ff9449c31bc4a93f251adc48625c81b6b1ff 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ static void applyAxisConstraintVec(TransInfo *t, TransData *td, const float in[3
                mul_m3_v3(t->con.pmtx, out);
 
                // With snap, a projection is alright, no need to correct for view alignment
-               if (ELEM(t->tsnap.mode, SCE_SNAP_MODE_INCREMENT, SCE_SNAP_MODE_GRID) || activeSnap(t)) {
+               if (!(!ELEM(t->tsnap.mode, SCE_SNAP_MODE_INCREMENT, SCE_SNAP_MODE_GRID) && activeSnap(t))) {
                        if (getConstraintSpaceDimension(t) == 2) {
                                if (out[0] != 0.0f || out[1] != 0.0f || out[2] != 0.0f) {
                                        planeProjection(t, in, out);