Fix T43706: Creating a directory in the file browser (by typing it in the file path...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0500)
Issue was caused by 2e9105c, free() does nothing if pointer is NULL, but guarded
allocator expects you to not free NULL.

source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c

index 90c4ac3bcdc5f476c0484294e86cb705f7bf3c96..c6b65171478d3d38a031fa2d07b490203fdac78e 100644 (file)
@@ -459,7 +459,9 @@ void BLI_filelist_free(struct direntry *filelist, unsigned int nrentries, void (
                        free_poin(entry->poin);
        }
 
-       MEM_freeN(filelist);
+       if (filelist != NULL) {
+               MEM_freeN(filelist);
+       }
 }