installdeps: Fix building numpy with newer py system...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
Many thanks to Jens Verwiebe for investigating and finding this fix.

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 6e2910731bb41ed0cd8b16d785d24c93315a219d..70fecea0afd1b7bd4578e2fdcc4410a2e3272a05 100755 (executable)
@@ -1160,7 +1160,7 @@ compile_Numpy() {
 
     cd $_src
 
-    $_python/bin/python3 setup.py install --prefix=$_inst
+    $_python/bin/python3 setup.py install --old-and-unmanageable --prefix=$_inst
 
     if [ -d $_inst ]; then
       # Can't use _create_inst_shortcut here...