Switch sampler icon to the right, it's easier for artists to access.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py

index 53de1dc50fd7102c0de7fb17d18482212d097a00..61f749cc3e8ecbcef5aad748bcd4ae5cce34cc4a 100644 (file)
@@ -1398,8 +1398,8 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_sculpt_dyntopo(Panel, View3DPaintPanel):
         sub.active = (brush and brush.sculpt_tool != 'MASK')
         if (sculpt.detail_type_method == 'CONSTANT'):
             row = sub.row(align=True)
-            row.operator("sculpt.sample_detail_size", text="", icon='EYEDROPPER')
             row.prop(sculpt, "constant_detail")
+            row.operator("sculpt.sample_detail_size", text="", icon='EYEDROPPER')
         else:
             sub.prop(sculpt, "detail_size")
         sub.prop(sculpt, "detail_refine_method", text="")