Remove paste-from-file from menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:47:59 +0000 (05:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:25:47 +0000 (06:25 +1100)
Operator no longer exists.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index b5cd5fbcf5dc1a4c22371c96f3d208e9fa8228f8..b11e1ddf00801843d2d3f3285cf525f97b0574e6 100644 (file)
@@ -878,7 +878,6 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_select_edit_text(Menu):
         layout.separator()
 
         layout.operator("font.text_paste_from_file")
-        layout.operator("font.text_paste_from_clipboard")
 
         layout.separator()