Fix: msvc build error with bli_fileops.h
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:58:06 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:59:52 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
bli_fileops.h was using uint64_t without including the proper header.

issue triggered by rBb0af44fa4d7a2e134b315c49a4fbdf573f781004

source/blender/blenlib/BLI_fileops.h

index 5c1fa57886a2a326f520a791b2c566f14319f470..bb23c63bdb35099ddc3c6ca2979bfa4d14166e38 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {