Cycles: Fix for possibly uninitialized variable
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:56:36 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
That's rather harmless in the master, just could cause some issues with the patches.

intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp

index 42103396b53b2e5f1b712864fd767ae4f47de828..6137f7d4fdcd8182ea47440f9a3c4d7b79ad8c5a 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,8 @@ Mesh::Mesh()
 
        attributes.triangle_mesh = this;
        curve_attributes.curve_mesh = this;
+
+       has_volume = false;
 }
 
 Mesh::~Mesh()