Fix T54296: Cycles viewport render stuck on constant re-render
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
Need Clear ID recalc flag on load. Otherwise it's possible to have
some IDs considered always updated by Cycles, when they were saved
in a tagged-for-update state.

Thanks Bastien for feedback and review!

source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c

index d6868e6..e1059a5 100644 (file)
@@ -8241,6 +8241,7 @@ static BHead *read_libblock(FileData *fd, Main *main, BHead *bhead, const short
        id->us = ID_FAKE_USERS(id);
        id->icon_id = 0;
        id->newid = NULL;  /* Needed because .blend may have been saved with crap value here... */
+       id->recalc = 0;
        
        /* this case cannot be direct_linked: it's just the ID part */
        if (bhead->code == ID_ID) {