Fix for recent fix in fc890cd, cstdint is c++11 only so don't use it yet.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.h
source/gameengine/Expressions/EXP_PyObjectPlus.h

index 8854671977796ed801a3542bf34a04cc91765426..fb16fd5a3149b4eec4641e7fbc211814223d0a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@
 #ifndef __PY_CAPI_UTILS_H__
 #define __PY_CAPI_UTILS_H__
 
+#include "BLI_sys_types.h"
+
 void                   PyC_ObSpit(const char *name, PyObject *var);
 void                   PyC_LineSpit(void);
 void                   PyC_StackSpit(void);
index 504d79f7cbbdeaece8e3ba90f54646af1c78dc3b..32dc79cf6eb9145b3d7b9dc3df1ea3b696939828 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,7 @@
 #include "STR_String.h"
 #include "MT_Vector3.h"
 #include "SG_QList.h"
-#include <cstddef>
-#include <cstdint>
+#include <stddef.h>
 
 #ifdef WITH_PYTHON
 #ifdef USE_MATHUTILS