Fix Xcode link error, missing definitions in RNA C++ API that other compilers ignored.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c

index 569c1ee5f3fdc62f50f44680b6af8708665ebb7b..309d39a379f473f3b4e78d00c119d240668dad7f 100644 (file)
@@ -1536,7 +1536,11 @@ static void rna_def_property_funcs(FILE *f, StructRNA *srna, PropertyDefRNA *dp)
                        const char *nextfunc = (const char *)cprop->next;
                        const char *item_type = (const char *)cprop->item_type;
 
-                       if (dp->dnatype && STREQ(dp->dnatype, "ListBase")) {
+                       if (cprop->length) {
+                               /* always generate if we have a manual implementation */
+                               cprop->length = (void *)rna_def_property_length_func(f, srna, prop, dp, (const char *)cprop->length);
+                       }
+                       else if (dp->dnatype && STREQ(dp->dnatype, "ListBase")) {
                                /* pass */
                        }
                        else if (dp->dnalengthname || dp->dnalengthfixed) {