VSE: Remove decorate from Expand and Mute in Modifiers
authorPeter Fog <tintwotin>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 22:12:35 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 22:14:04 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
Remove decorate from Expand and Mute in VSE Modifiers,
since these elements aren't using decorate elsewhere.

Reviewed By: billreynish

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7420

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index 0e2af8f8f2f1de3de9bbabfd77bd6c3525a2e74a..e4539ec7ca7b861b92a7bb05510895dfee4ba724 100644 (file)
@@ -2083,10 +2083,12 @@ class SEQUENCER_PT_modifiers(SequencerButtonsPanel, Panel):
             box = layout.box()
 
             row = box.row()
+            row.use_property_decorate = False
             row.prop(mod, "show_expanded", text="", emboss=False)
             row.prop(mod, "name", text="")
 
             row.prop(mod, "mute", text="")
+            row.use_property_decorate = True
 
             sub = row.row(align=True)
             props = sub.operator("sequencer.strip_modifier_move", text="", icon='TRIA_UP')