Fix blender player python installation on macOS after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 20:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index 6d0cbb365b437a4d5d5772d0f56f502005975c29..7a34f8bcb69eadc659885e134f8707c90d4de8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1087,16 +1087,16 @@ elseif(APPLE)
                # python
                if(WITH_PYTHON AND NOT WITH_PYTHON_FRAMEWORK)
                        add_custom_command(
-                               OUTPUT ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python
-                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E remove_directory "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python/"
-                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E make_directory "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python/"
-                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir "${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python/"
+                               OUTPUT ${PYTHON_EXTRACT_DIR}
+                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E remove_directory "${PYTHON_EXTRACT_DIR}/"
+                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E make_directory "${PYTHON_EXTRACT_DIR}/"
+                               COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir "${PYTHON_EXTRACT_DIR}/"
                                        ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E tar xzfv "${LIBDIR}/release/${PYTHON_ZIP}"
                                DEPENDS ${LIBDIR}/release/${PYTHON_ZIP})
 
                        # copy extracted python files
                        install_dir(
-                               ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/python
+                               ${PYTHON_EXTRACT_DIR}
                                \${PLAYER_TARGETDIR_VER}
                        )
                endif()