Fix T51068: Place props in their own row
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:29:20 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:33:05 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
This allows the props to extend into the blank space that is to the right.

intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py

index bb45e75536c3c2872b9c2a098db0a229d939ebff..6e25e44a5c2180fb59403db83bd53f6b2dddadef 100644 (file)
@@ -183,11 +183,6 @@ class CyclesRender_PT_sampling(CyclesButtonsPanel, Panel):
         else:
             sub.label(text="AA Samples:")
             sub.prop(cscene, "aa_samples", text="Render")
-            sub.prop(cscene, "preview_aa_samples", text="Preview")
-            sub.separator()
-            sub.prop(cscene, "sample_all_lights_direct")
-            sub.prop(cscene, "sample_all_lights_indirect")
-
             col = split.column()
             sub = col.column(align=True)
             sub.label(text="Samples:")
@@ -203,6 +198,10 @@ class CyclesRender_PT_sampling(CyclesButtonsPanel, Panel):
             sub.prop(cscene, "subsurface_samples", text="Subsurface")
             sub.prop(cscene, "volume_samples", text="Volume")
 
+            col = layout.column(align=True)
+            col.prop(cscene, "sample_all_lights_direct")
+            col.prop(cscene, "sample_all_lights_indirect")
+
         if not (use_opencl(context) and cscene.feature_set != 'EXPERIMENTAL'):
             layout.row().prop(cscene, "sampling_pattern", text="Pattern")