Code cleanup: remove unnecessary buildbot code after macOS library upgrade.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
build_files/buildbot/master.cfg

index d5be6e1bf9ea4c922bd1071d440442486a007bef..c721d5a4ba90d8926d8332b154cd8ac579bc85e1 100644 (file)
@@ -246,8 +246,6 @@ def git_submodules_update():
 
 def lib_svn_step(dir):
     name = "lib svn"
-    if dir == "darwin":
-        name = "C++11 lib svn"
     return SVN(name=name,
                baseURL='https://svn.blender.org/svnroot/bf-blender/%%BRANCH%%/lib/' + dir,
                codebase='lib svn',
@@ -277,9 +275,6 @@ def generic_builder(id, libdir='', branch='', rsync=False):
     f = BuildFactory()
     if libdir != '':
         f.addStep(lib_svn_step(libdir))
-        # Special trick to make sure we always have all the libs.
-        if libdir.startswith("darwin"):
-            f.addStep(lib_svn_step("darwin"))
 
     for submodule in ('blender-translations',
                       'blender-addons',