Error in own recent commit, (left in debug test)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:09:04 +0000 (08:09 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/presets.py

index d3bce671e609874f7a7ab084a589f0bfb9bc9168..daa8ab52766079f3a77a4a1d8f793bd03cc79908 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,6 @@ class AddPresetBase:
                 return {'CANCELLED'}
 
             try:
-                raise PermissionError("wefwe")
                 if hasattr(self, "remove"):
                     self.remove(context, filepath)
                 else: