Fix compilation error non non-linux architectures
authorMatteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 07:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0600)
CMakeLists.txt
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_intern.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_sys_types.h

index 2962b58824daf414c162fc683299ad60be808ab1..738518235d56fa29b5e7a2a92fe25361338e47a8 100644 (file)
@@ -915,6 +915,9 @@ if(UNIX AND NOT APPLE)
        endif()
 
        set(PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS "${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS} -pthread")
+       if(CMAKE_DL_LIBS)
+               list(APPEND PLATFORM_LINKLIBS ${CMAKE_DL_LIBS})
+       endif()
 
        # lfs on glibc, all compilers should use
        add_definitions(-D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE)
index a9d559e48f998ef06a6548cdeb5dd7c98bc0f273..7c8922dd407330680bafb86d3389e0a760f2a23b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 
 #undef HAVE_MALLOC_STATS
 
-#if defined(__linux__) || (defined(__FreeBSD_kernel__) && !defined(__FreeBSD__))
+#if defined(__linux__) || (defined(__FreeBSD_kernel__) && !defined(__FreeBSD__)) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #  include <malloc.h>
 #  define HAVE_MALLOC_STATS
 #elif defined(__FreeBSD__)
index b0a8adeef223d44da8928d9c0b1b5220a178f6a3..fcbed1daf66f7db91e1e4d5045d6e8c33e345233 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ typedef unsigned long uintptr_t;
 #define _UINTPTR_T_DEFINED
 #endif
 
-#elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__OpenBSD__)
+#elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__OpenBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD_kernel__) || defined(__GNU__)
 
 /* Linux-i386, Linux-Alpha, Linux-ppc */
 #include <stdint.h>