Fix T53637: Keymap from app-template ignored
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:07:45 +0000 (14:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +1100)
Addon's were also ignored

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c

index af46b6ec852e78e3e5ae6b2a556fe374f37dc1df..7a61ef2abac5a14e71d8aa3fb0377834b5f29bab 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,6 @@ void BKE_blender_userdef_data_free(UserDef *userdef, bool clear_fonts)
 void BKE_blender_userdef_app_template_data_swap(UserDef *userdef_a, UserDef *userdef_b)
 {
        /* TODO:
-        * - keymaps
         * - various minor settings (add as needed).
         */
 
@@ -259,10 +258,6 @@ void BKE_blender_userdef_app_template_data_swap(UserDef *userdef_a, UserDef *use
        SWAP(ListBase, userdef_a->id, userdef_b->id); \
 } ((void)0)
 
-       /* for some types we need custom free functions */
-       LIST_SWAP(addons);
-       LIST_SWAP(user_keymaps);
-
        LIST_SWAP(uistyles);
        LIST_SWAP(uifonts);
        LIST_SWAP(themes);
@@ -273,6 +268,7 @@ void BKE_blender_userdef_app_template_data_swap(UserDef *userdef_a, UserDef *use
 
        DATA_SWAP(font_path_ui);
        DATA_SWAP(font_path_ui_mono);
+       DATA_SWAP(keyconfigstr);
 
 #undef SWAP_TYPELESS
 #undef LIST_SWAP