Fix T39245: Crash when dynamic topology is enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:13:31 +0000 (17:13 +1100)
Redundant decrement was crashing for systems which didnt optimize it out.

extern/rangetree/range_tree.hh

index a88c70281b68dd26c9fef48ad888919d1259e091..919e0b049330d2ac53d7a0ada3cdda7dd338b32f 100644 (file)
@@ -79,10 +79,6 @@ struct RangeTree {
                TreeIter iter = tree.find(Range(t));
                assert(iter != tree.end());
                Range cur = *iter;
-               TreeIter prev = iter;
-               TreeIter next = iter;
-               --prev;
-               ++next;
 
                /* Remove the original range (note that this does not
                   invalidate the prev/next iterators) */