Fix changing view in default video editing layout broken
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
Own mistake in 802bb422671
Apparently we only store one preview region for all views, didn't know that (makes sense though).

source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c

index adf64d217e1cd9cdb1b7b1f0196eae29ffe70373..7d30ca898224f3aeb30479d8b6b48f978015c8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -1080,8 +1080,8 @@ void blo_do_versions_270(FileData *fd, Library *UNUSED(lib), Main *main)
                                                        for (ARegion *ar = lb->first; ar; ar = ar->next) {
                                                                /* remove preview region for sequencer-only view! */
                                                                if (ar->regiontype == RGN_TYPE_PREVIEW) {
-                                                                       BKE_area_region_free(NULL, ar);
-                                                                       BLI_freelinkN(lb, ar);
+                                                                       ar->flag |= RGN_FLAG_HIDDEN;
+                                                                       ar->alignment = RGN_ALIGN_NONE;
                                                                        break;
                                                                }
                                                        }