UI: correct __contains__ use, no need for substring check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +1000)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py

index c20c36bf454197bb9edab8559ee75ed04843ca9a..904c7e38649810e4a91d963d4164aee25efa11d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1273,7 +1273,7 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_sculpt_dyntopo(Panel, View3DPaintPanel):
         col = layout.column()
         col.active = context.sculpt_object.use_dynamic_topology_sculpting
         sub = col.column(align=True)
-        sub.active = brush and brush.sculpt_tool not in ('MASK')
+        sub.active = (brush and brush.sculpt_tool != 'MASK')
         if (sculpt.detail_type_method == 'CONSTANT'):
             row = sub.row(align=True)
             row.operator("sculpt.sample_detail_size", text="", icon='EYEDROPPER')