Resolve build error on OSX
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:29:46 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic_refit.c
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/generic_heap.h

index c701f28..4644546 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
-
-#include <stdio.h>
+typedef unsigned int uint;
 
 #include "curve_fit_inline.h"
 #include "../curve_fit_nd.h"
 #  define UNLIKELY(x)     (x)
 #endif
 
-
-typedef unsigned int uint;
-
 struct PointData {
        const double *points;
        uint          points_len;
index 74327c7..e39344c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
  * SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
-#ifndef __GENERIC_HEAP_IMPL_H__
-#define __GENERIC_HEAP_IMPL_H__
+#ifndef __GENERIC_HEAP_H__
+#define __GENERIC_HEAP_H__
 
 /** \file generic_heap.h
  *  \ingroup curve_fit