Fix T37383: wrong spacing on Add menu in 3D view header.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 04:23:02 +0000 (05:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 04:25:17 +0000 (05:25 +0100)
This also was in the info header but less obvious, mistake in the layout engine.

source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c

index 3cd022bc640cd0a1d8c7e3ef7c13858a3080e613..85068998d9c4e3b3b8ed0709d1c60bef270b2c87 100644 (file)
@@ -1881,7 +1881,7 @@ static int ui_litem_min_width(int itemw)
 static void ui_litem_layout_row(uiLayout *litem)
 {
        uiItem *item;
-       int x, y, w, tot, totw, neww, itemw, minw, itemh, offset;
+       int x, y, w, tot, totw, neww, newtotw, itemw, minw, itemh, offset;
        int fixedw, freew, fixedx, freex, flag = 0, lastw = 0;
 
        /* x = litem->x; */ /* UNUSED */
@@ -1908,6 +1908,7 @@ static void ui_litem_layout_row(uiLayout *litem)
                freew = 0;
                x = 0;
                flag = 0;
+               newtotw = totw;
 
                for (item = litem->items.first; item; item = item->next) {
                        if (item->flag)
@@ -1928,7 +1929,7 @@ static void ui_litem_layout_row(uiLayout *litem)
                                item->flag = 1;
                                fixedw += minw;
                                flag = 1;
-                               totw -= itemw;
+                               newtotw -= itemw;
                        }
                        else {
                                /* keep free size */
@@ -1937,6 +1938,7 @@ static void ui_litem_layout_row(uiLayout *litem)
                        }
                }
 
+               totw = newtotw;
                lastw = fixedw;
        } while (flag);