Fix leak in Python BGE filter & image types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:52:45 +0000 (00:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:55:16 +0000 (00:55 +1000)
source/gameengine/VideoTexture/FilterBase.cpp
source/gameengine/VideoTexture/ImageBase.cpp

index 5717a1edbcbda6ab79977c98e338c4cc5397f4fc..b41a20958904f4ff7079ccb2e6e8014010cda989 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ void Filter_dealloc(PyFilter *self)
                delete self->m_filter;
                self->m_filter = NULL;
        }
+       Py_TYPE((PyObject *)self)->tp_free((PyObject *)self);
 }
 
 
index b91a312a5d7cbdad679830e5e9e418d79dcc4ec8..a547d2a7a85d695520702471d942fb00be1544c4 100644 (file)
@@ -427,6 +427,7 @@ void Image_dealloc(PyImage *self)
                        delete self->m_image;
                self->m_image = NULL;
        }
+       Py_TYPE((PyObject *)self)->tp_free((PyObject *)self);
 }
 
 // get image data