UV: add Reset operator to menu in uv editor
authorMiguel Porces <cmporces>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <jacques@blender.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7482

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py

index 05924600db7bdabf1c34de7675fb20295a1fdf2f..324c1238db3bebfb2f39a9f7fb54263a14ebedf3 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,10 @@ class IMAGE_MT_uvs(Menu):
 
         layout.separator()
 
+        layout.operator("uv.reset")
+
+        layout.separator()
+
 
 class IMAGE_MT_uvs_select_mode(Menu):
     bl_label = "UV Select Mode"