Fix release build after recent fix for debug one
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
It's becoming annoying to have public API dependent on build type
and everything. Let's just always have API defined and do stubs
in the function implementation instead.

source/blender/blenlib/BLI_system.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c

index 938a12dcdcfbf4d864d70d85fd4d609e306a3d4e..f51b9623803eae619d036a3c1f8fdd05d4d5fbb4 100644 (file)
 #ifndef __BLI_SYSTEM_H__
 #define __BLI_SYSTEM_H__
 
+#include <stdio.h>
+
 /** \file BLI_system.h
  *  \ingroup bli
  */
 
 int BLI_cpu_support_sse2(void);
+void BLI_system_backtrace(FILE *fp);
 
 /* getpid */
 #ifdef WIN32
index d504e503c686441e77e6bf4aafcae6f642da8541..746eb922c65efb00c0ac1229c2a2768745479461 100644 (file)
@@ -633,7 +633,7 @@ extern bool BLI_memory_is_zero(const void *arr, const size_t arr_size);
  * for aborting need to define WITH_ASSERT_ABORT
  */
 #ifndef NDEBUG
-extern void BLI_system_backtrace(FILE *fp);
+#  include "BLI_system.h"
 #  ifdef WITH_ASSERT_ABORT
 #    define _BLI_DUMMY_ABORT abort
 #  else
index 1f8ef0dbab51926a778be0029f34909d6cc34511..569c1ee5f3fdc62f50f44680b6af8708665ebb7b 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
 #ifndef NDEBUG
 void BLI_system_backtrace(FILE *fp)
 {
-       (void)fp;
+       (void)fp;
 }
 #endif