Fix: Deleting GPencil keyframes in DopeSheet didn't redraw the view
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:46:01 +0000 (12:46 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +1200)
source/blender/editors/gpencil/editaction_gpencil.c

index 9227f9b1097e22fcf46f217a8db19567cb810c0e..90d445030133862dfad005955cdb9f1c437cc538 100644 (file)
@@ -252,8 +252,10 @@ bool ED_gplayer_frames_delete(bGPDlayer *gpl)
        for (gpf = gpl->frames.first; gpf; gpf = gpfn) {
                gpfn = gpf->next;
                
-               if (gpf->flag & GP_FRAME_SELECT)
-                       changed |= BKE_gpencil_layer_delframe(gpl, gpf);
+               if (gpf->flag & GP_FRAME_SELECT) {
+                       BKE_gpencil_layer_delframe(gpl, gpf);
+                       changed = true;
+               }
        }
        
        return changed;