Fix Cycles fluid motion blur not working after recent refactor
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
This also re-enables the fluid motion blur test.

intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
tests/python/modules/render_report.py

index 332c26161dc71729aff8a50b64b029233b68237e..4be07ac5e8eeea100394f9387f9204efe4635567 100644 (file)
@@ -965,6 +965,12 @@ void BlenderSync::sync_mesh_motion(BL::Depsgraph b_depsgraph,
                                    Mesh *mesh,
                                    int motion_step)
 {
+  /* Fluid motion blur already exported. */
+  BL::FluidDomainSettings b_fluid_domain = object_fluid_liquid_domain_find(b_ob);
+  if (b_fluid_domain) {
+    return;
+  }
+
   /* Skip if no vertices were exported. */
   size_t numverts = mesh->verts.size();
   if (numverts == 0) {
index ea72afa7fdc15b23ceebe964fc55cb9c73288674..0cce1791a886c7f47ad25c62cf2925e426678d67 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ COLORS = COLORS_DUMMY
 
 # NOTE: Keep everything lowercase.
 BLACKLIST = (
-  'fluid_motion_blur.blend',
+  # 'file_to_blacklist.blend',
 )
 
 def print_message(message, type=None, status=''):