Fix T54076: MCE in Graph mode - clip.graph_select_border does not work by header...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
While the script should be using INVOKE_PREVIEW for operators in clip view,
window manager was lacking some switch statements.

Thanks Brecht fore review!

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c

index d36702b4df7628b62db141c20ec4b8458219d60d..dd6defaaf872c5f8054c0666275ff891b2db1dcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,6 +1279,8 @@ static int wm_operator_call_internal(
                switch (context) {
                        case WM_OP_INVOKE_DEFAULT:
                        case WM_OP_INVOKE_REGION_WIN:
+                       case WM_OP_INVOKE_REGION_PREVIEW:
+                       case WM_OP_INVOKE_REGION_CHANNELS:
                        case WM_OP_INVOKE_AREA:
                        case WM_OP_INVOKE_SCREEN:
                                /* window is needed for invoke, cancel operator */