WM: add mouse-move after smooth-view
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 03:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 03:09:17 +0000 (14:09 +1100)
When hot-spots moved under the pointer,
clicking wouldn't activate the correct item.

source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c

index b271b0b5bc63ee6f02b9694a0b92ef6b8c9cc7da..dc68c8b58deafddb1e16b9ac7098917d232fa1ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1509,6 +1509,9 @@ static int view2d_smoothview_invoke(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op), const w
 
                WM_event_remove_timer(CTX_wm_manager(C), CTX_wm_window(C), v2d->smooth_timer);
                v2d->smooth_timer = NULL;
+
+               /* Event handling won't know if a UI item has been moved under the pointer. */
+               WM_event_add_mousemove(C);
        }
        else {
                /* ease in/out */
index 85d21a13add70fdf6668ebd5066e66d32ecc7f2c..68680eee091e4af01af21af68a23810f0a69d21d 100644 (file)
@@ -399,6 +399,8 @@ static void view3d_smoothview_apply(bContext *C, View3D *v3d, ARegion *ar, bool
                        ED_view3d_camera_lock_autokey(v3d, rv3d, C, true, true);
                }
 
+               /* Event handling won't know if a UI item has been moved under the pointer. */
+               WM_event_add_mousemove(C);
        }
        
        if (sync_boxview && (rv3d->viewlock & RV3D_BOXVIEW)) {