Fix T53191: Python API Reference link wrong in splash screen.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Forgot to update splashscreen links when we switched API doc naming
scheme...

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c

index a2bcf6db7de668d9dc3da594fad1b762eca7c987..fbc96204a2c7b54918299d7c91b4372df57a9e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1922,13 +1922,11 @@ static uiBlock *wm_block_create_splash(bContext *C, ARegion *ar, void *UNUSED(ar
                      "https://docs.blender.org/manual/en/dev/");
        uiItemStringO(col, IFACE_("Blender Website"), ICON_URL, "WM_OT_url_open", "url", "http://www.blender.org");
        if (STREQ(STRINGIFY(BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE), "release")) {
-               BLI_snprintf(url, sizeof(url), "http://www.blender.org/documentation/blender_python_api_%d_%d"
-                                              STRINGIFY(BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR) "_release",
+               BLI_snprintf(url, sizeof(url), "https://docs.blender.org/api/%d.%d"STRINGIFY(BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR),
                             BLENDER_VERSION / 100, BLENDER_VERSION % 100);
        }
        else {
-               BLI_snprintf(url, sizeof(url), "http://www.blender.org/documentation/blender_python_api_%d_%d_%d",
-                            BLENDER_VERSION / 100, BLENDER_VERSION % 100, BLENDER_SUBVERSION);
+               BLI_snprintf(url, sizeof(url), "https://docs.blender.org/api/master");
        }
        uiItemStringO(col, IFACE_("Python API Reference"), ICON_URL, "WM_OT_url_open", "url", url);
        uiItemL(col, "", ICON_NONE);