Fix T54319: Crash after double-clicking baked F-curve
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c

index 4d68053..e9ab949 100644 (file)
@@ -3085,7 +3085,7 @@ static bool select_anim_channel_keys(bAnimContext *ac, int channel_index, bool e
                        for (ale = anim_data.first; ale; ale = ale->next) {
                                FCurve *fcu_inner = (FCurve *)ale->key_data;
 
-                               if (fcu_inner) {
+                               if (fcu_inner != NULL && fcu_inner->bezt != NULL) {
                                        for (i = 0, bezt = fcu_inner->bezt; i < fcu_inner->totvert; i++, bezt++) {
                                                bezt->f2 = bezt->f1 = bezt->f3 = 0;
                                        }