Fluid: Added missing outflow object type to enable / disable flow flag
authorSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 17:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
There is no reason to not include outflow objects here too.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_fluid.py

index 960d2dff101b01427433b4903b3e89fc6a62ca06..d6d2526384aebf6219910fece8f2a89670a8b755 100644 (file)
@@ -236,8 +236,8 @@ class PHYSICS_PT_settings(PhysicButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
             col = grid.column()
             col.prop(flow, "flow_behavior", expand=False)
-            if flow.flow_behavior in {'INFLOW'}:
-                col.prop(flow, "use_inflow", text="Use Inflow")
+            if flow.flow_behavior in {'INFLOW', 'OUTFLOW'}:
+                col.prop(flow, "use_inflow", text="Use Flow")
 
             col.prop(flow, "subframes", text="Sampling Substeps")